Life Love Destiny

10 thoughts on “Life Love Destiny

  1. Shazia did the review bring a tear 2yr eye…im no writer but sure did bring a tear 2mine☺️Ur writing &storyline is truly amazing.keep it up🌹

    Like

    • it did…and I think more than that, its the way in which LLD is being appreciated and its readership is growing daily and it is truly such an overwhelming feeling

      I just powered up my laptop, and armed with my morning coffee and here I have this lovely review of my work infront of me. really did make my day already:)

      thanks u Rums, you’re too kind and sweet *mwah*

      Like

  2. That review was so beatifully written.
    Made perfect sense, short sweet and simple!
    I’m totally heart broken though, she forgot Zoheib.he is Riza’s frewnd, Theee “1” that makes them “8”.
    😦 😦 😦 😦

    β„“β˜Ίβ„“ β„“β˜Ίβ„“ β„“β˜Ίβ„“

    Like

  3. Beautifully amaZing review !! *dancing* *smiles*…reaaally over love your writing !! β™₯…uUu are a very extremeeeeelly ama-Zing writer ! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ *hugs* xoxoxo

    Like

  4. AwwwwwwwwwWwWwWwwwWw!! That was jus so perfectly said πŸ˜› !! Me to0oo0o I Love LLD .. Ur writing Authorness is SuPeR DuPer AmAzInG AwEsOmE GrEaT bEyOnD gReAtlY aMaZiNg *big bear hugs*!! XoXo

    Like

    • To lazy to right my own comment soooo I second whatever Haaj said*tanx Haaji Waaji*..well except if she says that Nemo is better than Zoheb!!!! *got you there sucker*

      Like

      • PleasureSs RaMaaaaaani πŸ˜› !! Lol the amount I love Nem0 is all the love Zoheb fans have put together in one Me *stick tongue at u*!! Lol Zoheb has my blessing to die young πŸ˜‰ !! JokESs πŸ˜› xoxo

        Like

Leave a Reply

