Part 92-Take it from the TOP-final part:)

As narrated by Zoheb:

I had such a great time “performing” with Nemo! I’ve never done something like this in my life and now I was just even more grateful to Allah for joining my destiny with these wonderful people.

I took a seat next to Aara and waited for the last and final act by Maariah and Laeeka.

Aara: I liked your bushy hair better :-p

Me: really?

Aara: aha…makes you look like a stud! (And she stuck her tongue out at me)

Woman, I am falling for you more and more each day…through your laughter and smiles, through your playfulness and funny faces..through the anger that is sometimes very visible on your face…I am just freefalling for you…

Aara waved her hand infront of my face…

Aara: where are you lost?

Me: somewhere really nice:)

And before she could reply to that, the lights went out which signalled the beginning of the last act.

Laeeka (playing Aara) came walking onto the platform wearing black cargo pants, a bright yellow t shirt that had “Not weird,just different”written on it, her right hand was full of rubber bands in different colours, her hair or rather her wig was long and curly, almost waist length, she had a black headband on and a pile of books in her hand.

Aara: o My GOD!!! That’s me!

And Laeeka walked onto the platform and played with her phone when we see Mari coming in behind her- wearing blue jeans ripped at the knees, a black “I’m so HOT” t shirt and a black leather jacket-she had a wig on that was gelled up in sort of a wave and dark sunglasses on. And she ran up to Laaeka and put her arm around Laeeka’s neck, jerking Laeeka a little.

Mari: hello sweetheart

No guesses for who Mari was playing,

Laeeka: what do you want Nemo?

Mari: (pulling Laeeka’s cheeks) some time

Laeeka: (raising her eyebrow) again…what do you want Nemo?

Mari: why so cold towards me?

Laeeka: I’m seeing you after how many days exactly?

Mari: but I wasn’t here…I just got back this morning

Laeeka: ok…bye now (starting to walk away)

Mari: (holding Laeeka’s hand) the whole world can stop talking to me but if you stop talking to me I will die…

Laeeka: so die then (rolling her eyes)

Mari: Aaroooo!!! Rude Rude Rude!!! (Arm around Laeeka again) I’m sorry very very sorry…I won’t do it again but munchkin (squeezing Laeeka harder) you love me no?

Laeeka: (facing Mari) what is this? (Pointing at the t shirt) and this? (Taking the cigarettes out of his pocket) and this hair man! Nemo your hair is giving your nose a run for its money!

Mari: (arm around Laeeka again) I need a favour…

Laeeka: I knew it!

Mari: wait listen first

Laeeka: what?

Mari: can you cover for me this weekend? I need to go to P.E?

Laeeka: for what? Or for who rather?

Mari: don’t think the worst of me…drags are on…I’m racing my golf

Laeeka: yes sure sweetheart, wouldn’t you like to come with?

Mari: it’s all guys Aara you can’t come and be the only girl there

Laeeka: why not?

Mari: because its not right!

Laeeka: ohhh I see okay…(Walking away)

Mari: (on her knees) please sweetheart

Laeeka: (turning around) oh God! You’re embarassing me! Stand up!

Mari: nope *grinning*

Laeeka: just like you have a reputation so do I! Nemo stand up!

Mari: uh uh

Laeeka: ok bye then…I’m walking away….

Mari: (and she started singing)….O Baby Don’t break my heart…don’t break my heart…coz I’ve been waiting for a long long time

Laeeka covered her face with her books!

Mari: (continuing) Aara my sweetheart don’t break my heart…(And she winked)

Wait did this really happen in Nemo and Aara’s past???

Mari: shall I sing another one?

Laeeka: (walking towards Nemo) I’ll end up in a lotta trouble for you and because of you one day!!

Mari: yeahhh…because all these other girls watching are green with envy right now…

Laeeka shook her head.

Laeeka: I don’t know which one of them will be after me with a knife soon

Mari: why?

Laeeka: because of this (pulling Laeeka’s t shirt) I’m so hot you know (rolling her eyes)

And then the lights went out and the projector came on…

Nemo and Aara-campus days….Nemo’s head on Aara’s shoulder while she and Laeeka and Riza seemed to be doing some paperwork together.

Aara putting two crayons into Nemo’s nose while he was sleeping! β„“β˜Ίβ„“!

Nemo and Aara arm wrestling!

Nemo and Aara racing against each other…

Nemo and Aara as tennis champs…

Nemo carrying all Aara’s parcels while she was busy talking away on her phone..

Nemo and Aara graduating…

And the lights were on again…

Laeeka: we would like to call Nemo and Aara here please

Both of them stood up silently and walked to the front.

Laeeka made Aara stand next to her and Mari made Nemo stand next to her.

Mari: in one go you can see your past and your present…

And it was true…they copied Nemo and Aara with such precision that it really did look like they were standing next to their old selves! Because their appearance now was so different from their campus days! I could see both of them were very hot and popular back then and they’ve grown to be so refined and polished…

Laeeka: rapid fire guys…Aara one thing that will never change?

Aara: (staring at the “old “Nemo) our friendship

Laeeka: Nemo one thing that will never change?

Nemo: (staring at the “old” Aara) Aara

Aara: I’m not a thing!

Mari: Nemo..best memory of Aara?

Nemo: the day you just portrayed

Laeeka: why?

Nemo: because after that everything changed

Laeeka: Aara best memory of Nemo?

Aara: right now…looking at “him” then and now

Mari: Nemo,if you could, would you turn back the clock to that day we just portrayed and start over?

Nemo: yes

Mari: Aara, would you?

Aara: no

And everything fell silent…

Nemo: why?

Aara: because everything happens for a reason. If things always turn out the way we want them to, how would we learn anything? Sometimes even the strongest relationships have to endure the hardest tests to see what they are made of

Nemo: do you think we’ve been through the hardest yet?

Aara: possibly…

Nemo: think you can go through a few more tests with me?

Aara: (small smile ) maybe

Nemo: by the way you looked like one of those hippie chicks on campus WHAT were you thinking?

Aara: oh yeah….and by the way Shrek called for you…he wants his face back!

Nemo: aw awww! why did you wear all those bands on your hand?

Aara: for the same reason you wore all those lousy t shirts

Nemo: did you ever pierce your belly button like you said you would?

Aara: that’s for me to know and for you NOT to find out:-p

Nemo: (walking towards Aara) let’s say Reez and I are dangling off a cliff and you could only save 1 of us at the risk of falling yourself, what would you do?

Aara: (grinning and walking towards Nemo)I would do what you would do!

Nemo: and what would I do?

Aara: save myself!

Nemo: meanie!

Aara: idiot!

Nemo:(standing infront of Aara) why do you trouble me so much?

Aara: why do you irritate me so much?

Nemo:(smiling) because you’re my Aaraaaa !

Aara: because you’re my Nemoooo !

Nemo: I’m sorry…

Aara: that’s nothing new :-p

Nemo: You!

And Nemo came forward and hugged Aara and Aara hugged him back(and everyone clapped and whistled)…and they laughed and he lifted her off the floor for a bit, put her down, pulled her cheeks and Aara pulled his nose!! Nemo and Aara…were once again..Nemo and Aara…

I found myself thinking….was this their story? Or was there much more than met the eye…but all these thoughts could wait- right now, it was just so good to see these two best friends patch up and be best friends again….because they were clearly incomplete without each other…

21 thoughts on “Part 92-Take it from the TOP-final part:)

  1. Peeps from my grave πŸ˜› ..Ooh My Allah *pours a box of smarties in my mouth!
    Best for last? πŸ˜‰ yeah sure … coz definitely my favourite from all *love struck*!
    *Runs to Laeeka and Maria and group hugs them* πŸ˜› … High_5_Gals πŸ˜€

    Omw…..Aara was cute with black cargo pants (I love them too πŸ˜› ) and yellow top….aww awww lika cute bee πŸ˜‰ and she look so “Cool Girl”!! And Nemo looked like a “Cool Dude” to0o… he even had sunglasses πŸ˜› !! Zoheb called them HoT #Ripped okii we know u falling for Aara bt now seems like Nemo to0 πŸ˜‰ Jk but they jus suit each other mahn *eye lashes*!! #Nemo&Aaraβ™₯

    Nemo: the whole world can stop talking to me but if u do…I will die… #Aww & Nemo calling Aara Munchkin *blushing* #Cuteable Ooh Aara getting all ahem there.. #high_5 coz Nemo can’t go for wrong reasons neh πŸ˜‰ …. Ofcz Aara can’t go with guyz only πŸ˜› #ProtectiveMuch #loveit !! Nemo gonna rock it at the drags with his golf (hopefully Gti…Black one with mags that make u drool πŸ˜‰ and sound system too πŸ˜€ ) !! Than Ooh Em Gee Nemo went on his knees and sang for her to0o *love struck* & *Blushying* & *heart beating fast*!! Yoh that was Cute *faints from loving it* πŸ˜‰ !! Nemo: Aara my sweetheart dnt break my heart πŸ˜‰ … let’s hope Aara never breaks ur heart Nemo πŸ˜€ … #Hope #Duas πŸ˜‰

    Nemo & Aara Memorys #LoveThem !! Aww Nemos head on Aara shoulder #lovestruck !! Lmao Aara puts crayons in Nemos nose #Bust !! Nemo carrying her parcels…. see not only Zoheb helps her πŸ˜› … Nemo was at her service since childhood πŸ˜› (maid πŸ˜‰ ) Than at campus too πŸ˜€ …and nw also πŸ˜‰ !!

    Awwwww Nemo And Aara seeing their old selfs *batting eyes*….now they need to be their old selfs πŸ˜‰ !! Oouch Aara jus sed No *heart broken & crying*!! Lmao they trouble each other so lekker *laughing*!! Yippeeee they hugged and made up *dancing face*!! That hug and pick her up part was cute πŸ˜› he shud hv jus spinned her than put her down πŸ˜‰ !! Nemo and Aara were being Nemo and Aara *whistling* & *cheering*!! Woohoo reuniting of bestie…& soulmates… πŸ˜€ !!

    Aww Zoheb u had a lekkkkkkker tym “performing” with Nemo πŸ˜‰ ….aw awww his a boss lydat neh πŸ˜› jus gotta love him πŸ˜‰ !! Lol Zoheb close ur mouth bro…coz ur droool is falling out πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› Errm *clears throat* I wud love to thank you for saying “they were clearly incomplete without each other…”!! Btw it’s not “were” its “are” πŸ˜‰ u know what that means to0o… they soulmates bro πŸ˜› !! Sorry but I had to tell u.. thank you…thank you… for being so understanding….. πŸ˜€ *hugs*!!

    This comment is hellova looooong *hide*…but I jus had to coz I overly loved thee post *love struck*!! JazakAllah so0o Shazia u made my night…day…week & month to0o πŸ˜€ !! Loooove u lotzZz like jelly tots πŸ˜€ !! Xoxo

    Like

    • Omg…this is embarrassing -_- !! I really didn’t think it was so long *hide* I was high on astros…sowiii guyz X_x

      Like

    • BO0O00OO0OOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :p πŸ˜‰

      holy tomatoes haaaj!! :O :O :O that is one freakin long comment bra x_x πŸ˜› u should start writing my English essays πŸ˜€

      XOXO -w

      Like

  2. Lol Laeeks n maari r tooo much!! Poor nemo n aarooo!! N thy truly are incomplete widowt each othr! N zoheb! Yess wt u tnkn is ryt!! Thy’re in luv wid e.othr! Go on n hlp thm;) cos u a good guy! B-)

    Like

  3. Gud performance laeeka & Maari.Best frens patched up der frenship. Neemo & Aara only frends 4eva. Zoheb & Aara’s hearts united 4 EVER !!!!!!

    Like

  4. Good to see nemo and aara friends again. Zoheb your too sweet to acknowledge their friendship. And you not jealous about it But I still think u have stolen aara heartπŸ’˜

    Like

  5. Yippeee really nice 2see friendship blossom again… nemo is very vulnerable-wonder if he will manage a heart break-he is t type of person any1&every1 cnt help but feel swy 4☺️It’s sweet ☺️tho I Love Zoheb’s strong character & personality… All acts in “take it from the top” wre brillantly playedπŸ‘ Z❀️A

    Like

  6. AwWwww LooovvEeddd dis post !!! Hugs 2 Mari nd LaeekS ,u guys ROCK!!!
    ‘NeMo nd Aara’ Cutest Couple Award goes 2 uuuuuuu !! *wink*
    Zoheb plz b so kind 2 move out d way nd help NeMo+Aara rekindle their love nd Spark they hav btweem them …
    NEMO + AARA Meant 2 b 2getha fooreevaa!!!
    Much LoVe nD HuGs 2 da Author 4 da Absolutely LoveLy poSt!!!

    Like

  7. AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved this post to bits !!!!!! β€‹β„“β˜Ίβ„“ HaAj that was longer than my essay that I wrote today =)) but amaaaazzziinnng comment :p

    Like

    • β€‹β„“β˜Ίβ„“Β Lee don’t rub it in πŸ˜‰ …. I’m already embarrassed πŸ˜› X_x!! Uhh I didn’t hv to write a essay at school coz I finsh write one here πŸ˜‰ !! β„“β˜Ίβ„“ I hope I dnt do it ever again -_- Β *makes a mental note never to comment when I’m high in future* πŸ˜› !! Xoxo

      Like

      • β€‹β„“β˜Ίβ„“ !! =)) !! HaAj do u know what happend to Sabeehas Complicated Life ??? Wait u read it right ?? Anyone knows ??

        Like

      • Errm I really dnw what happened X_x the links dnt open it πŸ˜₯ !! Nah uh I didn’t read it…..I’m behind on blogs X_x bt I hv the links…

        Like

  8. Aaaawwww soooooo sweet (eyelashes). Mari n Laeeks U GIRLS ROCK!!! N to Nemo, u jus cudnt get better frends then them. Hopefully this rekindles the spark btween Nemo n Aara…. Can’t wait 4nex post

    Like

  9. LOL guys! Nemo and Aara are just friends and Aara made it clear she doesn’t want their FRIENDSHIP to change! Zoheb and Aara are meant to beband Nemo and Aara are just a big NO.

    Like

  10. I love this blog… Hugs to the author… Haaj that was a long bt amazing essay! I want zoheb and aara to get together…..nemo and aara can stay frienda..

    Like

Leave a Reply

