Part 101-Season 3- Early Post:)

As narrated by Riza:

It is true…people go a little more than crazy when they are in love. As promised, we drove Arshad to Zeerust and ended up staying with him for 3 days. Zainab told him about her parents finding a guy for her and the guy went NUTS!!! A reaction that I can’t say I didn’t expect but not like that, definitely not for Arshoo! He realised that he could very well lose her and Nemo had calmed him down in Nemo style. Whew.

All said and done, here we were a week later, sitting in Zainab’s garden. Today was the day that we were going to meet this mystery guy and hopefully he would be as chilled as us and understand. Arshad fidgeted with his watch nervously as Laeeka and I stared at him. Nemo looked up from the newspaper he was reading…shocking, I know..but yes Nemo reads the newspaper. Maariah was with Zainab in her room and Aara and Zoheb had volunteered to fetch the cakes from the bakery.

Arshad: what if he doesn’t agree?

Nemo: then we will help you and Zai elope. Simple. (Smiling to himself)

Arshad: I don’t want to elope bro…it has to be..

Nemo: I know I know..you want the elders blessings I get it (putting his paper down)don’t worry, if he doesn’t understand we’ll just throw a few blows at him (winking) what say Reez?

Me: (laughing) I’m right behind you on that one Nemo!!

Laeeka: Guys!!

Nemo: whaaat? We are like from the girls side and boys side we have to do whatever it takes

Maariah: (joining us at the table) he’s here…I haven’t met him as yet but he’s with his parents and Zai’s parents…I’m sure Zai will bring him out here just now

Me: poor guy won’t know what hit him…he’s probably thinking everything’s finalised and he’s going to be meeting Zai’s best friends and get their blessings hmph

Maariah: (laughing) behave Reez

Laeeka: thank you Mari… Reez and Nemo are unpredictable!

Zoheb and Aara entered through the backyard with a pile of cake boxes in Zoheb’s hand while Aara stuffed her mouth with…

Nemo: are you eating pancakes??

Aara: (lifting her finger up and pointing it to her full mouth) imm…mmm…

Zoheb:(grinning) she’s eating a maple syrup and banana pancake with extra fresh cream and nuts

Laeeka: Aara! You eat the whole day!

Aara: well not the WHOLE day just…most of the day:-p

Zoheb: you have some.. (wiping the side of Aara’s mouth with his fingers) maple syrup stuck there…..you want more?

Aara: you want to get me killed…(Nudging Zoheb) they already think I ate half of what we brought anyway

Zoheb: well you already ate…

And Aara covered Zoheb’s mouth with her hand!

Something was definitely up with these two!!

—————————-
As narrated by Zoheb:

She was the one who asked if we could wait a bit and give our relationship a try before telling anyone but she was the one who was going to give it away :-p

As she removed her hand from my mouth, realising what she had done she straightened her dress and sat down beside me. I couldn’t resist a smile..

I hadn’t seen her for 6 whole days after confessing to her that I was in love with her,we had gone to Zeerust with Arshad and then she was out of jhb on an assignment and had only gotten back last night. And although it was late, I went to her flat to see her…armed with chocolates and…

Aara: (surprised)an empty pot plant?

Me: its not empty…it’s a daffodil…well daffodil seeds..just like how we are just starting out…if these seeds are nurtured..they will grow…(My head down)..I planted it myself…

Aara: (a big smile forming across her face) this is so sweet…I love it! Thank you

Me: (smiling sheepishly) you’re welcome…how was your trip?

Aara: tiring…hectic..but we got the job done (taking the potplant to the kitchen and pouring water into it)

I smiled…I had to admit..it was a little awkward..because we were smiling and then realising that we were smiling and then trying to suppress it. The last time we were together we were speaking our hearts out, in tears and holding each other. I really wanted to hug her…to smell her hair and have her close to me…but instead..I helped her unpack her work bags.

Aara: errr that’s my handbag

Me: oh..sorry…it’s so big I thought..(Chuckling to myself) why do ladies have such big handbags?

Aara: (grinning to herself) it’s a fashion thing..which reminds me (running into her room and running back out with a large giftbag) this is for you…

Me: (now I was on cloud 9 million) Aara you didn’t have to..

Aara: you’re always buying me things

Me: ohhh so that’s why you bought it

Aara: no man..I just..it’s just..I just..

Me: (walking towards her) you…just…what..?

Aara: (blushing..her head down) I just…when I saw it..I really liked it for you.. So I bought it

Me: thank you…I love it

Aara: you didn’t even see what it is yet!?

Me: I know:)

“Zoheb Zoheb!! “….

Me: huh?

Riza: are you day dreaming bro?

Me: errr ya I guess I am (and I looked at Aara busy chatting away to Laeeka) where’s this dude we have to see?

Riza: dono…

Mari: Zai called…they are coming outside now

Riza: let me get Nemo

And Riza woke up and walked towards Nemo who was busy on a call. For some reason, my eyes stopped at Mari’s face…and her face seemed to lose all its colour in seconds…I turned around to see Zainab approaching us with this guy. Aara and Laeeka hadn’t noticed them yet and were still chatting away. What’s wrong Maariah? I asked in my head. She looked like she had seen a ghost!!!! Riza and Nemo made their way towards us and I could see Nemo frowning and squinting as if he was trying to make something out…..or make someone out…Arshad and I stood up, ready to shake this dudes hand

There was something wrong though…I could feel it…something just didn’t feel right…everything seemed to be happening too fast and as Nemo and Riza reached us, Zainab said loud enough for Aara and Laeeka to pay attention…

Zai: guys I’d like you to meet…

But before she could even complete her sentence, Nemo jumped across the table and punched him so hard across his face that this guy stumbled backwards and fell over a chair!!!

What the…..?

46 thoughts on “Part 101-Season 3- Early Post:)

  1. Now this has to be the best storyline I have ever read.. Y did u not continue lmao suspense is killing me !!

    Mmm I hope aara and zoheb all the best! He does seem too good to be true! Bt love them.. Aaaaaahhh nemo I feel for u ne sorry u messed up and there are many fish in the sea they not all dead yet!!

    Please post sooner than soon

    Love ur posts must gv u lots of credit u add all charactors in sooo nicely yeah I don’t get confused @ all with who saying what.

    Thanks for keeping me entertained !

    Like

  2. NemoOoOo made arshad calm….Nemo style #LikaBoss
    Reez and Nem0 are ready to “make him understand” .. I kinda like the sound of that ๐Ÿ˜›
    Aara and Zoheb are on cloud 9 for sure ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Oooooh so I’m not the only one that eats…most of the day ๐Ÿ˜€ …. Aara is like me..whew..I’m normal ๐Ÿ˜›
    Pancakes… Now that jus hit my hungry button =))
    OMW…Nemo jus sucker punched the guy…and he FELL off the chair #Rippppped #Bust #Lmao … Woaaaah that was like a boSs ๐Ÿ˜€ … Now who is this mystery guy? #Suspence
    Our minds are running…Mari knows the guy..its definetly someone from the past? -_- OoohOoo enjoy the last few days of ur break ๐Ÿ˜‰ … Jzk for this early post ๐Ÿ˜€ #NytMade *hugs* Ooooh And I wnt say anything more *wink wink*!! Much Love xoxo

    4 Days and Counting peeeeeepZz ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  3. Thank you thank you thank you sooo much for tht awesome xxxplosive post!!! Awwww Zoheb n Aara are soo cute together!n nw I’m feelng fr those yummy pancakes ๐Ÿ˜€
    OmW I Wonder wt gt into Nemo!!

    Also….A very HapPY hApPy Birthday To YOU MRS Authoress:) have an awesome day!! Lotsa Love (H):)

    Like

  4. Jazaaks 4early post….could it b Aadil๐Ÿ˜ฑ…

    Mubarak on ur Birthday Shazia๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰…Allah grant u many more healthy,happydays…have a super day๐Ÿ˜˜

    Like

  5. Thank you thank you Shazia for this pOst! Hey is this they guy that took advantage of Aara during campus days! Oh man I forgot his name ( some help me here) Remember when Aara told nemo about her past and what happened he was so upset cos he couldn’t be there for her!

    Like

  6. Jzk for the post
    โค
    Loved it as always.
    โค
    Dat guy is definately dat guy dat hurt Aara. Don't rem his name.
    Plz plz plz plz plz. Post soon
    โค
    โค

    ั’ฮฑฯฯยฅ ะฒiยฎtั’โˆ‚ฮฑยฅ *bday* …mฮฑยฅ ย ุงูŽู„ู€ู€ู€ู„ู‘ู€ู€ู‡ gยฎฮฑโ€Žื”t ยฅรธu mฮฑโ€Žื”ยฅ mรธยฎั”,ั”ื”jรธยฅ uยฎ โˆ‚ฮฑยฅ ({})

    Like

  7. Tnx for the lovely post. Aara n Zoheb too cute. Happy birhtday Sahzia. May Allah grant u many more inshallah. Have a great one.

    Like

  8. Guys! I just heard that the author of relatable 101 now writes xoxo memon girl and that’s why she stopped posting on relatable!! Is this true?

    Like

  9. Luvly post!Zoheb & Aara r suuuper cuuuttteeee!!!
    Looks lyk dis guy is sum1 known 2 dem.DRAMA Time wid NEEMO !!! Oooh! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Can’t wait 2 hear da rest. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  10. Slms, jzk for the brilliant post, masha allah u are very talented.
    Happy bday, May Allah fulfill all your wishes and bless you in this new chapter of your life.

    Like

  11. Zohaib & Aara โค
    Yes its probably. Aadil

    U can say good bye to
    Zainub rite now. #Neemo

    This season is gonna b thrilling
    & mysterious! Can't wait to read
    ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  12. Awesome post thanx a million. Ooh and I hope you have a very happy birthday and get all your hearts desires. May Allah keep you always happy. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

    Like

  13. Oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god oh my god :O
    OH. MY. GOD!!! Aaaaaah and season three is back with a bang!!!

    Like

  14. Happy birthday shazia. Hope you have awesome day๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒน
    I also think is adil.
    Aww araa abd zoheb too cute.

    Like

  15. OMG! That was beyond awesome!! Its Adil, definitely! Lol Zoheb ai so in love? Happy Birthday Shazia on your birthday. May Allah(SWT) grant you many more IA. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  16. Omg I’m so late to read this post =)) lol . My heart is aching for Nemo ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and woahhh Nemo … why did u just punch a guy ?!?!? Cant wait to see who it is !!!! Amaaaazzziinngg post for the start of season 3 !!! Oh and Happy Belated Birthday Ms Shazia โ™ฅ hope u had an amazingly awesome time ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  17. *clears throat*…..Breaking News: (Girly voice) The mystery dude Is… Nuzayh, jee you right Nemo’s bro ๐Ÿ˜› … he wants to take Zaii as his second wife ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ! (The nerve) That Explains why Nemo turned hulk on him ๐Ÿ˜‰ #LikeABoss.. so now I think we all should read quls for Aadil coz we made ghibat of the dead thing ๐Ÿ˜› … Eh he got hiccups in his grave ๐Ÿ˜› Seriously he must be turning alot deep down under the ground ๐Ÿ˜›

    #My Prooooooooof:
    “@haaj_ness okay if u say so Haaj my darrling;)will tell them who this mystery guy is…..its Nuzayh!! He wants to make Zai his second wife!” -@lifeluvdestiny

    Thanks……take care…..bye! 3 Days & Counting ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

