And Today We Made Dhaiwaras…

2014-12-08_22.39.14

Salaams….

Happy Birthday LLD 🙂 Thanks to all of you who joined in and made yummy dhaiwaras today! As promised, here are the pics of everyone’s creations. It’s not too late…you can still send yours through

ummmm…one small problem. I know that everyone’s really looking forward to tonight’s post..so..i will either post really late or tomorrow. Haven’t had a chance to edit properly and it turned out to be a chaotic day today. I feel really terrible because it’s ready and everyday is always tomorrow *hide*

But…a BIG thank you to all of you for being with LLD for a whole year, it warms my heart and makes me feel like a million bux:) mwah

Much Love,

Shazia
2014-12-11_07.47.07

dhaiwara 1

dhaiwara 6

dhaiwara2

dhaiwara3

dhaiwara4

dhaiwara5

dhaiwara8

dhaiwara9

dhaiwara10

dhaiwara 7

4 thoughts on “And Today We Made Dhaiwaras…

  1. Slms Shazia

    Sorry I’m sending my dhaiwara’s picture so late. Got caught up with a whole lot of things today. Congratulations on LLD’s one year anniversary. LLD is my favorite blog and Nemo is my favorite. #teamNemo 😀

    Enjoy your well deserved break and can’t wait for you to come back with season 4. Keep up the fantastic writing 👍😘

    Xxx A LLD fan

    Like

  2. Happy Birthday to you …. happy birthday to you … happy birthday dear LLD …. happy birthday to youuuuu 😀 😀 …. THAT was one AMAZING year … thank you so much 🙂 Eh , I didn’t get a chance to make the Dhaiwaras and they making my mouth water !! 😛

    Like

  3. I’m blasting your notifications now Shaz sorry but I’m catching up don’t kill me neh 😛 =)) …. that dhaiwaras day was really memorable♥ and and … I’m liss for dhaiwaras now 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

