I’m Still Here…

Salaams and Hello

Hope that all of you are well?

I’ve decided something that I felt necessary to share so here it goes…

I know that I’ve been terribly inconsistent with posts over the past few months, but the truth be told, the past few months in particular have been mentally exhausting. I have alot going on in my life and it becomes impossible to concentrate when I realise on a friday that I owe you guys a post, and here I am, writing away amidst noise and work and it puts me off writing majorly. It’s not an excuse, but now you know my reason.

But LLD is a part of me and I cannot leave it incomplete, so no I am not abandoning the blog. I know and I understand that people probably lose interest when posts are so irregular and it must surely irritate a reader. I know that I get annoyed when the blogs that I follow take forever to be updated. I am terribly guilty and I do apologize for that.

This is why I have come to a decision, that I will write it until the end and then publish it. And when it is ready, you will have them as back to back posts. Don’t be alarmed, I am already almost two posts down and it looks like we may reach the end by ten. Honestly, it feels so much better this way because I won’t be second guessing my story..lol

So, have a dhaiwara and chill;) I’m still here, and I will take you by surprise, in your inbox, very soon

Until then,remember me in your duas, be good, be patient and be happy

Much Love,

Shazia

pen-and-paper

19 thoughts on “I’m Still Here…

  1. Impossible to lose interest with LLD… better late than never but I’m so sad that it’s almost the end I will really miss it๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข but who knows maybe you’ll come up with a new story ๐Ÿ˜‹ that would be nice๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Lmao that last sentence sounds like something my mother would say!

    Super excited at the idea of back to back posts, but why it gotta be the end mahn? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Will deffo miss this blog; which has been a huge inspiration, a read that got me clutching my stomach with laughter, blinking away tears, and which has often taken me away from reality.

    May Allah make all your tasks easy, and may each day of yours be better than the next.

    Till the streak of surprise posts, take care. โค

    https://troubledillusions.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 3 people

    • Lmao…maybe because I am a mother ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…

      All good things have to end! I know it makes me sad too but it will probably be the beginning of something new and fresh I think almost 3 yes of lld is enough ๐Ÿ˜‚

      โœŒโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ˜˜

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Salaams shazia

    It’s been 16 days and after many many many dhaiwaras and waiting everso patiently I had to ask… WHEN WILL YOU STARTING POSTING AGAIN!!!!???????

    Missing zoheb, hope aara well and that her and nemo do give thir relationship a try, for hana’s sake and was just thinking wouldn’t it be sooooo cool if riz and laeeka were blessed with twin girls…. complete family….. imagine if little moto adnaan has lost weight since his mum coming back and parents stop fighting… his weight issue (yes at such a young age it can be a problem) could’ve have been due to comfort eating….. not a huge fan of Maria but love how understanding imraan is…..

    Cantttttt wait .. missing LLD

    Salaams

    Like

  4. Hey anyone who knws the authour of “taken from my heart””letters from z”n “finding fariha”???
    Thats all i can rem for now loll

    If u do plllzzz tell them to come bak im missinngg their blogs๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜

    Jis trying my luck MYB someone will giv them the messege lol

    Like

  5. Plzz giv us one of that amazing post that u’v written!!!
    *smiling like a cheesecake*
    Im suffering from somthing called”LAKING POSTS FROM LLD”n the only cure to that is a post from my dear sis:))loll

    I think i lost my mind๐Ÿ™ˆBut i’ll jis blame it on tooo much stress from exams ne

    Like

  6. checked in on the blog and realised it’s been a month ๐Ÿ˜ฎ . hope you well all is fine ๐Ÿ˜€ looking forward to the next post ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

